2 comments on “Progress and Status update 2-27

  1. Third party items would be great for building a wider customer base for the FLEX HUD. I think that’s the weakest link just now, having a large enough base of interest that the HUDs become popular enough that one might expect a Dom to get one in the general way of things. The more items around that are controllable, the more popular the HUDs will become 🙂

  2. Hello,
    you can’t imagine how excited your post made me. Guess you can argue why… I think I know who suggested to make the Flex hud into the new age control standard. I do not know how i can help and contribute…but i am here. Count me in. Meanwhile Master keeps yanking my chain…but since i’ve read this by the in-world notice i HAD to comment…noting can stop me.

Leave a Reply

