8 comments on “A call to “Arms” :P

  1. 1. cross front hooked to the collar
    2. one arm in front, then other in the back, across torso and hooked to opposite elbows

    looking forward to this 🙂

  2. I’m also putting here for my future reference, some other suggetions given in Group chat:

    Ember Adored: arms crossed across the chest hands up to shoulders
    Rin Tae: like back-low but in front or slashed but with both elbows facing up
    Roxanne Lewis: a front prayer crossed

    Thanks all 🙂 keep em coing and I’ll see what I can do.

  3. I second Kyrah… A plethora, I say. Me like the chicken wing, you could even bring the wrists a bit higher there. I love the way this looks – and how helpless you go hehe.

Leave a Reply

