2 comments on “Boot WIP #2

  1. Hm my initial thought was, isn’t the heel a bit on the moderate side, but hey, this was supposed to be for the Mistress so maybe she needs the mobility hehe…

    • I see a lot of shoes that go way off into the realm of ‘impossible’. I didn’t want to go there, at least not yet. Maybe at some point, but it’s tricky enough creating a 3D model from real-world references as it is, introducing huge changes in scale and structure can lead to disaster. once I get the basic down, we’ll see. 🙂 As I mentioned in WIP #3, I may make an alternate back heel part.

Leave a Reply

