6 comments on “So this is happening….

  1. Yeah, now this looks really nice, but I guess the lone problem for me would be the head but I guess I might find some way to solve it.

      • Glad to hear, And from the sounds of it you have ended up in the drone craze as well as me.

      • I hope I am not being to pushy about the fit of my head all the time but it’s just that I wish someone would make something of high quality that would fit. So sorry about that.

        PS: Hate how I can’t edit a comment after posting, always end’s up posting it to soon.

Leave a Reply

